SINET CISO/Risk Executive Session

David Fairman & Jim Routh On Best Practices Toward Successful Adoption of Young Technologies

United States: Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 2pm-3pm Pacific Time
3pm-4pm Mountain Time
4pm – 5pm Central Time / 5pm-6pm Eastern Time
Australia: Wednesday, October 13, 2021, 7am-8am AEST
#SINETConnect
Moderator
Rodriguez-Robert_153-1-1

Robert Rodriguez
Chairman & Founder
SINET

Participant
David-Fairman-headshot-e1610132905470

David Fairman
Chief Security Officer
Netskope APAC & Venture Partner
Six Thirty

Participant
jim_routh-headshot-150x150

Jim Routh
Board Member,
Advisor and Investor & Former CISO
Mass Mutual

#SINETLive